Our Recent Race Results



Penn Ohio Logo  Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Results Page


PPMS Results 5/31 Raceway 7 6/13 Erie Results 6/15    
Expo Results 7/10 PPMS 8/9 & MRP 8/10 Mercer 8/24    



Jim Fosnaught scores win at Lernerville

 (Courtesy Lernerville Speedway)

ISarver, PA (September 7, 2014) Jim Fosnaught entered Autumn-Motive Fest 2014 with six feature wins and a shiny new Track Championship. He left with his seventh feature win and $2,000 richer after winning the Sportsman/Stock Spectacular

37-cars competed in the $2,000-to-win Sportsman/Stock Spectacular, about half of them were weekly Millerstown Pic-A-Part DIRTcar Sportsman competitors and the other half were Penn-Ohio Stock Series drivers from tracks all over the region in search of a coveted Autumn-Motive Fest win at Lernerville Speedway and the $2,000 payday that come along with it. Fosnaught set the quick time of the night during hot lap group qualifying and won his heat race, but was redrawn an “8” for the Dash lineup by a fan on the front stretch. He improved his stake by two positions in the Dash to start sixth in the feature, but quickly made his way to the front. After Chris Schneider and Curt Bish took turns leading the Sportsman/Stock Spectacular, Fosnaught took the lead on a restart and never looked back on the way to his seventh and biggest win of his Championship season.

Chris Schneider chased Fosnaught to the checkered flag, while last year’s event winner Joe Kelley joined them on the podium with a third place finish. Aaron Easler and Rob Shook made it a clean sweep of the top five for the Lernerville contingent. Terry Young, Tim Burns, Curt Bish, Bob Schwartzmiller and Chris Withers. Heat races winners were Terry Young, Ryan Moyer, Chris Schneider and Jim Fosnaught. Wayne Carbo and Tim Burns won their respective B-Mains and Chris Schneider won the Dash.
Tim Burns followed them to the finish.

Millerstown Pic-A-Part Sportsman/Stock Spectacular Feature: (30 Laps)
1. (20J) Jim Fosnaught, Bairdford
2. (55) Chris Schneider, Springdale
3. (66) Joe Kelley, Mt. Pleasant
4. (11) Aaron Easler, Butler
5. (64) Rob Shook, Creighton
6. (28Y) Terry Young, Butler
7. (66B) Tim Burns
8. (29) Curt Bish
9. (28S) Bob Schwartzmiller
10. (21W) Chris Withers
11. (68) Shaun Hooks
12. (16M) Rusty Martz, Brookville
13. (224) Shawn Fawcett, Albion
14. (948) Joe Zambotti, Kittanning
15. (1R) Rod Laskey, Oil City
16. (92) Bobby Heim
17. (30) Bob Egley, Kittanning
18. (25) Brett McDonald, Saxonburg
19. (9S) Brian Stivenson, Freeport
20. (56) Bryan Wagner
21. (13X) Ryan Moyer, Portersville
22. (12) John McCann, Ford City
23. (29B) Scott Byers, Butler
24. (23F) Pat Fielding
DNS (3S) Paul Schreckengost, Creighton
DNS (54) Wayne Carbo Saxonburg
Heat Race Winners: Terry Young, Ryan Moyer, Chris Schneider, Jim Fosnaught
B-Main Winners: Wayne Carbo, Tim Burns
Dash Winner: Chris Schneider






image1 image2 image3 image4 image5 image6

Our Logo

The Homak Penn/Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series showcases the talent of the Stock Car Class and the series will feature a minimum 10 race schedule and $10,000 Point Fund in 2014!!

Rusty Martz

Rusty Martz, the series point leader picked up his first win at Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway on August 9! 

Shaun Faucett 

Shaun Faucett in Victory Lane August 24 at Mercer Raceway Park for his first series victory!

Chris Withers

Chris Withers in Victory Lane following the Tom Weller Memorial at Raceway 7 - Round 2 of 10 of the Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship Series.

Shaun Hooks

Series Director Shaun Hooks with the victory in Round 3 at Eriez Speedway on June 15

Chris Schneider

Chris Schneider in Victory Lane at Expo as part of the Trumbull County Fair.  He picked up his second win of the series at Mercer Raceway Park on August 10 to become the first repeat winner, then dominated the weekend at Sharon to earn the first Homak Penn Ohio Pro Stock Championship!!

themed object

Whats New...

  • Chris Schneider wins 4 events & crowned first ever champion!!
  • Penn/Ohio Pro Stock Series nears 500 likes on Facebook, Check us out and Like us Now!
  • Jesse Brock wins the HOMAK Tool Chest at Sharon! Congrats Jesse & Thank You Homak!
  • Details for 2014 Awards will be announced.
  • Plans for 2015 being worked on now!
  • Thanks to all the sponsors, fans, drivers and especially Homak for an Awesome 2014!!!


Penn Ohio Pro Stocks
Bookmark and Share
follow me on facebook  
get in touch
back to top